Junior Auxiliary 
      of Ruston


Upcoming Events


By-Laws Committee Meeting 

1/17/23

Ruston-Lincoln Chamber Banquet
1/26/23

Board Meeting
1/31/23

Chapter Meeting

2/2/23

Child Outreach

2/20/23



3/16/23
SAVE THE DATE!!

PURE LUXE: A Luxury Bingo Event

Stay Tuned for more...



For any questions, concerns, recommendations, etc., please email communications@jaofruston.org.




President: Meagan Price

president@jaofruston.org

Vice President: 

vp@jaofruston.org

Provisional Trainer: Grace Joseph
provisionaltrainer@jaofruston.org 

Treasurer: Bethany Bailey

treasurer@jaofruston.org

Finance Chair: Miranda Baker

finance@jaofruston.org

Recording Secretary: Jessica Willaims

recsecretary@jaofruston.org

Projects Chair: 

projects@jaofruston.org

Public Relations Chair: Kimberly Sutton

publicrelations@jaofruston.org

Membership/Education Chair: Nadja Haynie

membership@jaofruston.org

Ex-Officio: Stephanie Downen

exofficio@jaofruston.org

 



Appointed Chairs:

Hours: Jessica Duncan

hours@jaofruston.org

Assistant Public Relations/Communications: Brittany Powell

communications@jaofruston.org

webmaster@jaofruston.org

Assistant Projects: Nali Hummel

asst-projects@jaofruston.org

Assistant Treasurer: Jordan Duran

asst-treasurer@jaofruston.org

Hospitality: Sharina Hemphill

hospitality@jaofruston.org

Assistant Finance: Elizabeth Durbin

asst-finance@jaofruston.org

Scholarship: Kristy Barnette

scholarship@jaofruston.org


Junior Auxiliary of Ruston
P.O. Box 1762
Ruston, LA 71273



Find us on facebook
Follow us on twitter



     Junior Auxiliary of Ruston  "Caring Hearts. Helping Hands. Changing Lives."

     PO Box 1762, Ruston, LA 71273
     Junior Auxiliary is a proud member of the Ruston Lincoln Chamber of Commerce.

 

 Junior Auxiliary of Ruston has received a software donation from Microsoft that will help our organization as we continue to  assist children and families in our community!

 

 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software